Bardstown

Jennifer Cecil, Manager
jececil@ffcredit.com

117 Banjo Street, Unit D
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 349-3105
Fax: (502) 349-3108

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Danville

Sandra McCloud, Manager
samccloud@ffcredit.com

101 Citation Drive
Danville, KY 40422
Phone: (859) 236-0076
Fax: (859) 236-0079

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Hindman

Ronnie Hatfield, Manager
rohatfield@ffcredit.com

64 C Roger Combs Blvd
Hindman, KY 41822
Phone: (606) 785-9871
Fax: (606) 785-0666

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Manchester

Trish Rawlings, Manager
trrawlings@ffcredit.com

466 Manchester Square Shopping Center
Manchester, KY 40962
Phone: (606) 599-0732
Fax: (606) 599-0729

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Morehead

Rick Whelan, Manager
riwhelan@ffcredit.com

220 Stone Street
Morehead, Ky 40351
Phone: 606-462-3290
Fax: 606-462-3661

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Richmond

Kim Robinson, Manager
kibowling@ffcredit.com

640 University Plaza, Eastern Bypass
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 624-2149
Fax: (859) 624-2186

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Williamsburg

Victoria Sutton, Manager
visutton@ffcredit.com

10 West HWY 92
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Phone: (606) 549-5504
Fax: (606) 549-5336

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Campbellsville

Serena Hagan, Manager
sehagan@ffcredit.com

295 Campbellsville Bypass, Ste. 2
Campbellsville, Ky 42718
Phone: 270-789-6818
Fax: 270-789-4605

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Elizabethtown

Tim Dawson, Manager
tidawson@1stcorbin.com

200 Sycamore Street, Suite 171
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 735-9125
Toll Free: (800) 398-4051
Fax: (270) 735-9120

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

London

Mark Smallwood, Manager
masmallwood@ffcredit.com

909 South Laurel Road
London, KY 40744
Phone: (606) 864-2636
Fax: (606) 864-3382

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Maysville

Larry Dunaway, Manager
ladunaway@ffcredit.com

1154 US-Hwy 68 Business
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: (606) 564-4642
Fax: (606) 564-4769

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Pikeville

Melishia Hall, Manager
mehall@ffcredit.com

404 South Mayo Trail, Unit 5
Pikeville, KY 41501
Phone: (606) 437-0412
Fax: (606) 432-3126

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Russell Springs

Sean Neat, Manager
seneat@1stcorbin.com

310 Steve Drive, Suite 4
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Phone: (270) 866-4255
Fax: (270) 866-4221

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Whitley City

Kameron Wilson, Manager
kawilson@ffcredit.com

390 North Hwy 27, Suite D
Whitley City, KY 42653
Phone: (606) 376-9600
Fax: (606) 376-9606

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Corbin

Karin Rains, Manager
kafarris@ffcredit.com

1610 Cumberland Falls Hwy, Suite C
Corbin, KY 40701
Phone: (606) 528-3007
Fax: (606) 528-0770

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Hazard

Brenda Kilburn, Manager
brkilburn@ffcredit.com

206 Village Lane
Hazard, KY 41701
Phone: (606) 439-1069
Fax: (606) 439-0039

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Middlesboro

Jennifer Caldwell, Manager
jecaldwell@ffcredit.com

205 North 18th St.
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Phone: (606) 248-5050
Fax: (606) 248-9276

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Prestonsburg

Jim Jarvis, Manager
jajarvis@ffcredit.com

501 University Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Phone: (606) 886-7833
Fax: (606) 889-6547

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Somerset

Danielle Daulton, Manager
dadaulton@ffcredit.com

675 Monticello Street
Somerset, KY 42501
Phone: (606) 676-9600
Toll Free: (800) 398-2434
Fax: (606) 677-9446

View Map

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday by appointment only

Outside Kentucky?

Unfortunately, if you live outside Kentucky, we are not able to serve your loan needs. Our policy requires an in-person visit to one of our Kentucky offices to finalize a loan.

The only exceptions to the in-state residency requirement are counties in Ohio, West Virginia, and Tennessee that are within 50 miles of one of our Kentucky offices.

First Financial Credit is always looking to expand! If you would like more information on establishing a branch, let us know.